Board of Governors
The institution is governed by the able leadership of a distinguished Board of Governors.

  • Mr. Ramesh Gelli
  • Chairman - Swarnim Multiventures
    Formerly Chairman Vysya Bank Ltd;
    Global Trust Bank Ltd,

  • Dr. Sunita Maheshwari

  • Director,
    Teleradiology, Bangalore

  • Dr. A. Vidyadhar Reddy

  • Head, Faculty of Management
    Osmania University,

  • Mr. Abhay Shankar
  • Former Managing Director
    Hyderabad Industries Limited,

  • Mr. A. K. Khan
  • Advisor
    Government of Telengana

  • Dr. Azaj S Hussain
  • President
    National Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology and Education,
  • Member Secretary (Ex—officio)

    Prof. U. Pandey

  • Director
    Centre for Organization Development

Academic Advisory Committee
1.Prof. M. Ram Mohan Rao, Dean Emeritus, ISB (Chairperson), Governing Board Member
2.Mrs. Ranjana Kumar, Former Vigilance Commissioner, GOI
3.Mr. Ramesh Gelli, Chairman – Swarnim Multiventures, Governing Board Member
4. Mr. Abhay Shankar, MD, HIL, Governing Board Member
5.Dr. S. Ramnarayan, Clinical Prof. ISB.
6.Mr. M. Gopalakrishna, (IAS Retd)
7.Prof. Umeshwar Pandey, Director, COD